G4C Award Candidates for 2018

G4C Apprentice of the Year Award

Harry Dunning - John Stark and Crickmay Partnership

Alisha Joiner - Interserve

Adam Robertson - Shared Apprenticeships South West

Dylan Gilbery - Willmott Dixon

Jay Pilkington - Shared Apprenticeships South West & Midas

Adam Sullivan - Atkins

Dan Lombard-Bishop - Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure


G4C Future Leader

Hannah Wall - L A Moore

Gareth Bevins - Turner & Townsend

Charles Hill - Arcadis

Emma Preston - Womble Bond Dickinson

Simon Richards - Sir Robert McAlpine

Lydia Stuart-Banks - Trowers & Hamlins LLP

Sophie Smith - Atkins Ltd

Peter Herrod-Taylor - Atkins

Benjamin Marley - Balfour Beatty working on behalf of South West Water Delivery Alliance H5O

Dave Willis - AECOM

Abi Scott – J4 Projects

Paul Blight – Dodd Group South

George Courtney-Stamp – Baker + Baker


G4C Mentor of the Year Award

Ashley Ward - Ian Williams

Hannah Wall - L A Moore


G4C New Professional of the Year Award

Becky Rogers - Kier

Hannah Wall - L A Moore

Sam Cherrett - Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure

Stacey Smith - Atkins

Josh Baverstock - Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure

Gemma Taylor - Atkins


G4C Student of the Year Award

Jagoda Krukar - Arcadis / Plymouth University

Thomas Masters - Interserve

Nathaniel Parsons - Arcadis

Arthur Banks - Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure

Niall Clarke - AECOM


G4C Trainee of the Year Award

Jake McVitty - Aquarian Cladding Systems

Henry Walsh - Galliford Try

Catherine Marshall - Redrow Builders

John Hunt - Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure

Members Area
Join Today
Become a Constructing Excellence South West member today and take advantage of the benefits of membership.
Subscribe to our free newsletter
Find a member...