Constructing Excellence South West Logo

2020 Award Winners

Find out more on how you can benefit from our membership

Join Now

Subscribe to our newsletter

Congratulations to all the 2020 winners!

Achiever of the Year - Emma Osmundsen

Sponsor – RGB Recruitment

Building Project of the Year - Shire Hall

Sponsor – Scotframe

Integration and Collaborative Working Award - Shire Hall

Sponsors – Bouygues

Civils Project of the Year Award - The Wave Bristol

Sponsors – Royds Withy King


Health & Safety Award - Stuctural Timber Association

Sponsors – EDF Energy

People Development Award - Curtins

Sponsors – Weston College

Client of the Year - Nationwide Building Society

Sponsors – Halssall

G4C Future Leader Award - Callum Yeowell

Sponsors – SRA Architects

Special Award - Nightingale Hospital Bristol

Sponsors – CESW


Innovation Award - Hercules Construction Jobs

Sponors – Xtratherm

Offsite Project of the Year - Why is the time right for offsite in a challenging housing market

Sponsors – Aquarian Cladding

Sustainability Award - Seaton Beach

Sponsors – UWE Bristol

Conservation and Regeneration Award - Luxe Fitness

Sponsors – Willmott Dixon

Value Award - Shire Hall

Sponsors – Bylor


Digital Construction Award - St Sidwell's Point Leisure Centre

Sponsor – Bamboo Technology


SME of the year Award - Hercules Site Servces

Sponsors – CITB


Joint Highly Commended Winners - Devonport Towers Internal Sprinkler Works & External Fire Protection Measures and Kew An Gew, Praze An Beeble – Affordable Housing

Sponsors – CESW

Winner of Winners - Why is the time right for offsite in a challenging housing market

Sponsors – Southern Construction Framework


Industry Partners

Constructing Excellence South West Logo

Contact Us:

C/O Michelmores Llp,
Woodwater House,
Pynes Hill,

Connect with us:

©2024 Website Build by Brace Creative Agency