Constructing Excellence South West Logo

Find out more on how you can benefit from our membership

Join Now

Subscribe to our newsletter

CESW Award Winners 2023

Sustainability Award - Durley Chine Environmental Hub - Footprint Architects

Sponsored by Bouygues



SME of the Year - Ward Williams Associates

Sponsored by the CITB


Value Award - Hartpury University & Hartpury College Graze 2 - Barnwood Ltd

Sponsored by Bylor- Hinkley Point Main Civils Works


Health, Safety and Wellbeing Award - BAM Construction Ltd & FHOSS in Partnership - Illuminated Safety Walkway

Sponsored by Safety In Design

Civils Project of the Year - Forder Valley Link Road – AECOM

Sponsored by Girling Jones



Integration and Collaborative Working Award - Two Rivers C of E Primary School – ISG Construction

Sponsored by Rappor



Net Zero Award - Decarbonising DG Farm Power Plants through Circular Economy - Babcock International Group

Sponsored by Ward Williams Associates




Digital Construction Award - BAM Construction Ltd – UHBW Emergency Department Atrium Safe System of Work

Sponsored by Willmott Dixon


Conservation & Regeneration Award - The Cleveland Pools Restoration – Beard Construction

Sponsored by SCF Frameworks


G4C Future Leader Award - Serena Williams of Bouygues

Sponsored by Barnwood Construction


People Development Award - Curtins

Sponsored by Weston College

Client of the Year - Mid Devon District Council - Zed Pods

Sponsored by Kier

Innovation Award - Gilbert and Goode Mining Innovation at Polgrean Place

Sponsored by Unilin Insulation


Residential Project of the Year - St Mary’s Apartments – 56three Architects

Sponsored by Taylor Lewis

Building Project of the Year - Castle Park View – Bouygues Construction

Sponsored by Stepnell

Modern Methods of Construction Award - Bull Bridge Mead – Rollalong Ltd

Sponsored by Aquarian Cladding Systems

CESW Special Mention - Hawkfield Studios, ISG Construction & Bristol City Council

Sponsored by CESW




Lifetime Achiever - Mary Bennell

Sponsored by CESW

All Winners

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2023 CESW Awards

Industry Partners

Constructing Excellence South West Logo

Contact Us:

C/O Michelmores Llp,
Woodwater House,
Pynes Hill,

Connect with us:

©2024 Website Build by Brace Creative Agency